10 things I love about spring!

To make the next few months of spring go a bit faster and on its way to summer, I thought I would do ’10 things I love about spring’

So here we go!

1: The flowers begin to bloom

2: Sunny days occur more often

3: Theres still rain but it’s not freezing cold like in the winter

4: Everything is more colourful

5: Cuter clothes begin to come out in stores

6: Closer to the summer holidays

7: All winter stuff goes on sale, so we can stock up on awesome, cheap clothes for next winter

8: Only 2 and a half weeks of school before we finish for the year (boooya!!)

9: Botanical gardens becomes an exciting and overwhelming bloom of flowers

10: IT’S CLOSER TO SUMMER!!!!

Hope you are all as excited as I am about summer getting closer and to those who are in Autumn and going into winter I hope you are excited as well!!

x

Leave a comment